Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Sabina was amazing in helping us find the car we needed, and wanted! She went above and beyond and made sure I was happy at all times. Thank you !!! I love my new car !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I had the most pleasurable buying experience!! The young lady was very knowledgeable and friendly. She sold me my Honda CRV. Will recommend her to everyone! THANK YOU SABINA!! I love my car. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I went in looking for something safe and reliable. The salesman Austin was very attentive to my needs and really seems to care about getting us into the exact right vehicle. thanks again Power Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

An amazing place to get a car. I went in thinking “I’ll just look around I’m sure I probably won’t approved for a nice newer car”. Then behold Sabina was truely amazing cared very much and made sure i left in the car I loved!!! I absolutely love Power Mazda! I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

My wife and I were interested in a CX-9. We read great reviews of it and thought that would be the ideal car for us. Yet I hate the car-buying experience typically - salespersons that are not responsive and keep you waiting; finance managers that treat you like a number, don't listen to your experience in the finance and accounting profession and understand the time value of money and delay the process, etc., etc. We exercised our Costco auto buyer program for this purchase, not knowing what to expect.Brett Ballejo, the internet sales rep, e-mailed us within an hour or so of submitting the request through Costco. I sent an e-mail on Friday evening. On Saturday, Brett and I spoke on the phone and arranged an appointment within 60 minutes of our call. We got on the lot at 3 p.m. on Saturday. Brett showed us several CX-9's that they had and was thorough in demonstrating the differences between trims. My wife (her car this time), was allowed to test drive it for about 12-15 miies, streets and freeways. Brett demonstrated the advance features of the car with my wife behind the wheel. After we got back and decided we wanted to proceed, he was able to wrap up all the deal points (not much to haggle about), rebates and financing options. We wrapped up the deal by about 6 p.m.We then met with the finance manager, Chris (sorry, last name escapes me). Chris was personable, took time to go through the deal points on the purchase, made the proper edits to the deal as requested, and finalized the contract. We spoke about being dads and his camping trip recently. It was a most (delightfully) unusual experience.Come to find out, Brett and Chris had been with the dealership less than a sum total of 6 months. I would not have known it ... they were very knowledgeable about the vehicles, the Costco program, rebate offers, and financing matters. We were in and out in 4 hours, which again is unusual given our prior experience.I would definitely recommend this dealership for their professionalism and responsiveness. And the CX-9 ... a DREAM car to drive!  (Too bad I only get to drive it on the weekends! Lucky girl my wife!)  🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Very professional and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Miranda was super helpful and by the time I got there most of the paperwork was done and out of the way. Both other gentlemen who helped me were also very helpful.Very happy with my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

My wife and I were interested in a CX-9. We read great reviews of it and thought that would be the ideal car for us. Yet I hate the car-buying experience typically - salespersons that are not responsive and keep you waiting; finance managers that treat you like a number, don't listen to your experience in the finance and accounting profession and understand the time value of money and delay the process, etc., etc. We exercised our Costco auto buyer program for this purchase, not knowing what to expect.Brett Ballejo, the internet sales rep, e-mailed us within an hour or so of submitting the request through Costco. I sent an e-mail on Friday evening. On Saturday, Brett and I spoke on the phone and arranged an appointment within 60 minutes of our call. We got on the lot at 3 p.m. on Saturday. Brett showed us several CX-9's that they had and was thorough in demonstrating the differences between trims. My wife (her car this time), was allowed to test drive it for about 12-15 miies, streets and freeways. Brett demonstrated the advance features of the car with my wife behind the wheel. After we got back and decided we wanted to proceed, he was able to wrap up all the deal points (not much to haggle about), rebates and financing options. We wrapped up the deal by about 6 p.m.We then met with the finance manager, Chris (sorry, last name escapes me). Chris was personable, took time to go through the deal points on the purchase, made the proper edits to the deal as requested, and finalized the contract. We spoke about being dads and his camping trip recently. It was a most (delightfully) unusual experience.Come to find out, Brett and Chris had been with the dealership less than a sum total of 6 months. I would not have known it ... they were very knowledgeable about the vehicles, the Costco program, rebate offers, and financing matters. We were in and out in 4 hours, which again is unusual given our prior experience.I would definitely recommend this dealership for their professionalism and responsiveness. And the CX-9 ... a DREAM car to drive! (Too bad I only get to drive it on the weekends! Lucky girl my wife!) 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Thank you Dj an Val for great customer service ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

DJ McDonnell was absolutely hilarious and so helpful!!!! Best car buying experience of my life!!!! Going to tell all my family and friends to head to Power Mazda to see him and the amazing sales staff!!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review