Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Go see tony songvilay at power Mazda, good guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I've have never had a better experience and fast and friendly service than my wife and I have had today than from the two men that worked for us today Say and Tony thank you both so much for all your help and hard work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Say is amazing. He had me in and out in no time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Excellent service location. Take my vehicle here for all of its maintenance needs. Fast, friendly, thorough and efficient service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I worked with Mikey Smith for my CX-5 purchase. I can't even begin to express my gratitude for Mikey's willingness to go above and beyond to help me find the right fit. I had a pretty heavy "wish" list, which Mikey was so kind to entertain... but he also delivered. I got the exact car/features I wanted within my budget without hassle or pressure. He was attentive, responsive and patient with me when I was indecisive. Mikey has a big personality, and is fun to talk to. I would use Power Mazda again in the future, but I would ask for Mikeyby name.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Got a great a car and had a great buying experience. Tony Songvilay was a great salesman and I cannot recommend him enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Nice friendly service... A few more smiles would raise this rating to 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Say was AMAZINGA he got us the car we needed for a very good price, come see him and get a great car from a great guy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Honest place. I gave them the option to replace all belts, hoses and brakes. They inspected everything and only had to change oil. They could have done unnecessary work for a profit, but didn't. I really like the crew and will definitely use their service department again!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review